Pointstreak.com

South Florida Collegiate Baseball League

Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Palm Beach Diamond Ducks - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
151 South /North Knights Diamond Ducks Fri, May 31 7:03 PM 8-12 final |
52 North /South Diamond Ducks Clippers Mon, Jun 3 7:00 PM 5-4 final |
3 North Diamond Ducks Lightning Wed, Jun 5 6:58 PM 5-6 final |
153 South /North Clippers Diamond Ducks Thu, Jun 6 7:00 PM 5-14 final |
154 North Barracudas Diamond Ducks Fri, Jun 7 7:01 PM 9-10 final |
155 North Blazers Diamond Ducks Mon, Jun 10 7:05 PM 5-6 final |
157 South /North Xtreme Diamond Ducks Wed, Jun 12 7:33 PM 19-1 final |
184 South /North Snappers Diamond Ducks Fri, Jun 14 6:58 PM 2-1 final |
1000 North Diamond Ducks Buccaneers Sun, Jun 16 10:18 AM 6-7 final |
1001 North Diamond Ducks Buccaneers Sun, Jun 16 1:24 PM 0-2 final |
158 South /North Knights Diamond Ducks Tue, Jun 18 7:00 PM Postponed to:
Jun 28, 04:00 PM
260 North Diamond Ducks Barracudas Wed, Jun 19 6:00 PM Postponed to:
Jun 21, 07:00 PM
105 South /North Pokers Diamond Ducks Thu, Jun 20 4:01 PM 11-7 final |
159 South /North Pokers Diamond Ducks Thu, Jun 20 6:55 PM 12-9 final |
160 North Barracudas Diamond Ducks Fri, Jun 21 4:02 PM 3-16 final |
North Barracudas Diamond Ducks Fri, Jun 21 6:53 PM 1-3 final |
28 North Diamond Ducks Blazers Sun, Jun 23 10:14 AM 1-0 final |
29 North Diamond Ducks Blazers Sun, Jun 23 12:43 PM 0-5 final |
161 South /North Snappers Diamond Ducks Tue, Jun 25 6:57 PM 4-6 final |
2500 North Lightning Diamond Ducks Wed, Jun 26 7:00 PM 9-12 final |
162 North Blazers Diamond Ducks Thu, Jun 27 6:59 PM 7-3 final |
South /North Knights Diamond Ducks Fri, Jun 28 4:00 PM 16-1 final |
163 South /North Knights Diamond Ducks Fri, Jun 28 7:20 PM 5-1 final |
152 South /North Knights Diamond Ducks Sun, Jun 30 10:59 AM 9-0 final |
165 North Buccaneers Diamond Ducks Mon, Jul 1 7:02 PM 9-8 final |
264 North Diamond Ducks Barracudas Tue, Jul 2 6:12 PM 10-2 final |
166 North Buccaneers Diamond Ducks Wed, Jul 3 6:58 PM 6-11 final |
167 South /North Snappers Diamond Ducks Fri, Jul 5 7:00 PM 13-1 final |
168 South /North Pokers Diamond Ducks Sat, Jul 6 11:01 AM 2-10 final |
169 South /North Pokers Diamond Ducks Sat, Jul 6 1:38 PM 1-0 final |
South /North Knights Diamond Ducks Tue, Jul 9 3:58 PM 3-0 final |
170 South /North Knights Diamond Ducks Tue, Jul 9 6:02 PM 8-1 final |
171 South /North Xtreme Diamond Ducks Wed, Jul 10 7:00 PM 5-6 final |
172 North Lightning Diamond Ducks Thu, Jul 11 7:00 PM 4-5 final |
219 North /South Diamond Ducks Xtreme Fri, Jul 12 6:01 PM 5-6 final |
194 North /South Diamond Ducks Snappers Mon, Jul 15 6:02 PM 4-5 final |
3005 South /North Clippers Diamond Ducks Tue, Jul 16 4:01 PM 2-12 final |
173 North /South Diamond Ducks Clippers Tue, Jul 16 6:31 PM 11-2 final |
174 South /North Knights Diamond Ducks Wed, Jul 17 7:01 PM 1-6 final |
24 North Diamond Ducks Lightning Thu, Jul 18 7:01 PM 2-3 final |
4000 North Diamond Ducks Buccaneers Fri, Jul 19 3:43 PM 3-5 final |
Note:
(nc) - acknowledges non-conference/non-league games