Pointstreak.com

California Winter League

Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Palm Springs Chill - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
2 CAN /USA Bombers Chill Thu, Jan 23 10:06 AM 1-2 final |
5 USA Chill Lumberjacks Fri, Jan 24 9:05 AM 4-9 final |
13 USA Blue Sox Chill Sun, Jan 26 1:11 PM 1-8 final |
15 USA /CAN Chill Bombers Mon, Jan 27 12:50 PM 2-5 final |
18 CAN /USA North Stars Chill Tue, Jan 28 10:06 AM 2-4 final |
23 USA Lumberjacks Chill Thu, Jan 30 9:00 AM 5-7 final |
28 USA /CAN Chill A's Fri, Jan 31 12:56 PM 0-2 final |
29 CAN /USA Grizzly Chill Sat, Feb 1 4:04 PM 9-4 final |
35 USA Chill Lumberjacks Tue, Feb 4 9:00 AM 16-10 final |
41 USA Chill Blue Sox Wed, Feb 5 12:55 PM 8-7 final |
44 CAN /USA Grizzly Chill Thu, Feb 6 12:57 PM 0-9 final |
49 USA Lumberjacks Chill Sat, Feb 8 10:06 AM 5-6 final |
53 CAN /USA A's Chill Sun, Feb 9 12:46 PM 9-7 final |
55 USA Chill Lumberjacks Mon, Feb 10 10:08 AM 0-7 final |
60 USA Chill Power Tue, Feb 11 1:25 PM 6-9 final |
63 USA Blue Sox Chill Fri, Feb 14 10:07 AM 6-8 final |
66 USA Chill Power Sat, Feb 15 1:18 PM 5-11 final |
Note:
(nc) - acknowledges non-conference/non-league games