Pointstreak.com

American Association

Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
North /South Fargo Laredo Thu, May 16 7:54 PM 0-2 final |
North /South Fargo Laredo Fri, May 17 7:36 PM 3-5 final |
North /South Fargo Laredo Sat, May 18 7:30 PM 3-4 final |
North /South Fargo Laredo Sun, May 19 7:30 PM 2-4 final |
North /South Fargo El Paso Mon, May 20 7:13 PM 12-3 final |
North /South Fargo El Paso Tue, May 21 10:36 AM 3-8 final |
North /South Fargo El Paso Wed, May 22 7:11 PM 8-4 final |
South /North Laredo Fargo Fri, May 24 7:10 PM 11-1 final |
South /North Laredo Fargo Sat, May 25 6:02 PM 6-2 final |
South /North Laredo Fargo Sun, May 26 1:08 PM 8-0 final |
North S Falls Fargo Mon, May 27 5:06 PM 2-8 final |
North S Falls Fargo Tue, May 28 11:02 AM 5-6 final |
North S Falls Fargo Wed, May 29 7:02 PM Postponed to:
May 30, 05:02 PM
North S Falls Fargo Thu, May 30 5:01 PM 0-2 final |
North S Falls Fargo Thu, May 30 8:59 PM 9-8 final |
North Fargo Winnipeg Fri, May 31 7:00 PM Postponed to:
Jun 01, 05:00 PM
North Fargo Winnipeg Sat, Jun 1 5:05 PM 9-1 final |
North Fargo Winnipeg Sat, Jun 1 7:51 PM 4-3 final |
North Fargo Winnipeg Sun, Jun 2 1:34 PM 4-3 final |
Central /North Lincoln Fargo Mon, Jun 3 7:02 PM 1-3 final |
Central /North Lincoln Fargo Tue, Jun 4 7:05 PM Suspended
due to rain
Central /North Lincoln Fargo Tue, Jun 4 7:05 PM 4-5 final |
Central /North Lincoln Fargo Wed, Jun 5 7:38 PM 2-1 final |
Central /North Lincoln Fargo Thu, Jun 6 12:32 PM 7-0 final |
North Winnipeg Fargo Fri, Jun 7 7:04 PM 1-3 final |
North Winnipeg Fargo Sat, Jun 8 6:04 PM 3-6 final |
North Winnipeg Fargo Sun, Jun 9 2:17 PM 2-7 final |
North Fargo St Paul Mon, Jun 10 7:06 PM 1-0 final |
North Fargo St Paul Tue, Jun 11 7:04 PM 7-8 final |
North Fargo St Paul Wed, Jun 12 7:07 PM 0-6 final |
Central /North Gary Fargo Fri, Jun 14 7:04 PM 6-4 final |
Central /North Gary Fargo Sat, Jun 15 6:02 PM 3-4 final |
Central /North Gary Fargo Sun, Jun 16 1:02 PM 14-11 final |
North /CanAm Fargo Trois-Rivieres Aigles Mon, Jun 17 7:09 PM 8-0 final |
North /CanAm Fargo Trois-Rivieres Aigles Tue, Jun 18 7:09 PM 3-4 final |
North /CanAm Fargo Trois-Rivieres Aigles Wed, Jun 19 7:10 PM 4-0 final |
North /CanAm Fargo New Jersey Jackals Thu, Jun 20 7:05 PM 5-1 final |
North /CanAm Fargo New Jersey Jackals Fri, Jun 21 7:05 PM 7-4 final |
North /CanAm Fargo New Jersey Jackals Sat, Jun 22 6:35 PM 12-0 final |
North /CanAm Fargo New Jersey Jackals Sun, Jun 23 2:05 PM 6-7 final |
North /CanAm Fargo Newark Bears Mon, Jun 24 6:35 PM 17-5 final |
North /CanAm Fargo Newark Bears Tue, Jun 25 10:35 AM 11-4 final |
North /CanAm Fargo Newark Bears Wed, Jun 26 10:40 AM 4-2 final |
Central /North K. City Fargo Fri, Jun 28 7:05 PM 2-5 final |
Central /North K. City Fargo Sat, Jun 29 6:01 PM 0-17 final |
Central /North K. City Fargo Sun, Jun 30 1:03 PM 4-0 final |
North /Central Fargo Lincoln Tue, Jul 2 7:09 PM 11-2 final |
North /Central Fargo Lincoln Wed, Jul 3 6:11 PM 3-0 final |
North /Central Fargo Lincoln Thu, Jul 4 7:08 PM 8-4 final |
North /Central Fargo Lincoln Fri, Jul 5 7:08 PM 0-2 final |
Central /North S. City Fargo Sat, Jul 6 7:05 PM 2-8 final |
Central /North S. City Fargo Sun, Jul 7 1:05 PM 6-4 final |
Central /North S. City Fargo Mon, Jul 8 7:05 PM 4-3 final |
Central /North S. City Fargo Tue, Jul 9 7:05 PM 5-6 final |
North /Central Fargo Gary Thu, Jul 11 7:12 PM 1-8 final |
North /Central Fargo Gary Fri, Jul 12 7:11 PM 9-3 final |
North /Central Fargo Gary Sat, Jul 13 6:10 PM 4-1 final |
North /Central Fargo Gary Sun, Jul 14 2:12 PM 1-3 final |
North S Falls Fargo Mon, Jul 15 7:50 PM 3-11 final |
North S Falls Fargo Tue, Jul 16 7:02 PM 2-4 final |
North S Falls Fargo Wed, Jul 17 7:04 PM 7-8 final |
North /Central Fargo S. City Thu, Jul 18 7:05 PM 2-3 final |
North /Central Fargo S. City Fri, Jul 19 7:05 PM 2-1 final |
North /Central Fargo S. City Sat, Jul 20 7:07 PM 5-4 final |
North /Central Fargo S. City Sun, Jul 21 6:08 PM 13-10 final |
North St Paul Fargo Tue, Jul 23 7:06 PM 5-7 final |
North St Paul Fargo Wed, Jul 24 7:07 PM 7-6 final |
North St Paul Fargo Thu, Jul 25 12:34 PM 3-5 final |
Central /North S. City Fargo Fri, Jul 26 7:05 PM 3-1 final |
Central /North S. City Fargo Sat, Jul 27 7:04 PM 9-11 final |
Central /North S. City Fargo Sun, Jul 28 1:04 PM 9-10 final |
North Fargo St Paul Tue, Jul 30 7:06 PM 1-11 final |
North Fargo St Paul Wed, Jul 31 1:06 PM 3-1 final |
North Fargo St Paul Thu, Aug 1 7:07 PM 2-3 final |
North Winnipeg Fargo Fri, Aug 2 7:03 PM 3-6 final |
North Winnipeg Fargo Sat, Aug 3 6:01 PM 5-12 final |
North Winnipeg Fargo Sun, Aug 4 1:05 PM 2-10 final |
North St Paul Fargo Tue, Aug 6 7:47 PM 9-10 final |
North St Paul Fargo Wed, Aug 7 7:04 PM 0-2 final |
North St Paul Fargo Thu, Aug 8 7:06 PM 16-0 final |
North /Central Fargo K. City Fri, Aug 9 7:07 PM 4-2 final |
North /Central Fargo K. City Sat, Aug 10 7:08 PM 9-7 final |
North /Central Fargo K. City Sun, Aug 11 5:07 PM 4-2 final |
CanAm /North Rockland Boulders Fargo Mon, Aug 12 7:04 PM 4-2 final |
CanAm /North Rockland Boulders Fargo Tue, Aug 13 7:04 PM 1-4 final |
CanAm /North Rockland Boulders Fargo Wed, Aug 14 7:03 PM 2-3 final |
CanAm /North Rockland Boulders Fargo Thu, Aug 15 12:33 PM 1-5 final |
North /Central Fargo Wichita Fri, Aug 16 7:08 PM 5-4 final |
North /Central Fargo Wichita Sat, Aug 17 7:11 PM 3-4 final |
North /Central Fargo Wichita Sun, Aug 18 3:22 PM 2-3 final |
North Fargo S Falls Tue, Aug 20 7:07 PM 4-3 final |
North Fargo S Falls Wed, Aug 21 7:07 PM 6-7 final |
North Fargo S Falls Thu, Aug 22 7:08 PM 5-3 final |
Central /North K. City Fargo Fri, Aug 23 7:02 PM 4-5 final |
Central /North K. City Fargo Sat, Aug 24 5:59 PM 10-3 final |
Central /North K. City Fargo Sun, Aug 25 1:02 PM 7-5 final |
South /North Amarillo Fargo Tue, Aug 27 7:04 PM 7-11 final |
South /North Amarillo Fargo Wed, Aug 28 7:04 PM 12-2 final |
South /North Amarillo Fargo Thu, Aug 29 7:04 PM 3-9 final |
South /North Amarillo Fargo Fri, Aug 30 7:05 PM 2-4 final |
North Fargo Winnipeg Sat, Aug 31 7:11 PM 0-9 final |
North Fargo Winnipeg Sun, Sep 1 1:38 PM 4-2 final |
North Fargo Winnipeg Mon, Sep 2 7:08 PM 5-6 final |
Note:
(nc) - acknowledges non-conference/non-league games