Pointstreak.com

Pecos League of Pro. Baseball Clubs

Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Garden City Wind - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
North TRI GCW Sun, May 15 6:04 PM
North TRI GCW Sun, May 15 6:05 PM Cancelled
5274 North TRI GCW Thu, May 19 6:30 PM 2-5 final |
North TRI GCW Fri, May 20 6:30 PM 3-2 final |
5335 North TRI GCW Fri, May 20 6:30 PM Clint Lightner
5263 North TRI GCW Sat, May 21 6:30 PM 7-3 final |
5264 North TRI GCW Sun, May 22 6:30 PM Cancelled
5736 South /North ROS GCW Mon, May 23 6:30 PM 2-5 final |
5737 South /North ROS GCW Tue, May 24 6:30 PM 22-6 final |
5581 South /North ROS GCW Wed, May 25 6:30 PM 9-15 final |
5582 South /North ROS GCW Thu, May 26 6:30 PM 23-14 final |
5583 North GCW TRI Fri, May 27 6:07 PM 11-13 final |
5584 North GCW TRI Sat, May 28 5:58 PM 3-4 final |
5585 North GCW TRI Sun, May 29 6:07 PM 6-15 final |
5602 North GCW GBB Mon, May 30 6:30 PM 5-3 final |
5603 North GBB GCW Tue, May 31 6:30 PM 5-6 final |
5604 North GCW GBB Wed, Jun 1 6:30 PM 0-4 final |
North GCW GBB Wed, Jun 1 7:44 PM
5617 North TRI GCW Thu, Jun 2 6:30 PM 6-12 final |
5618 North TRI GCW Fri, Jun 3 6:30 PM 23-6 final |
5619 North GCW TRI Sat, Jun 4 6:19 PM 10-5 final |
5620 North GCW TRI Sun, Jun 5 6:01 PM 11-7 final |
5413 North GBB GCW Tue, Jun 7 6:30 PM Postponed to:
n/a
5414 North GCW GBB Wed, Jun 8 6:30 PM 14-4 final |
5415 North GBB GCW Thu, Jun 9 6:30 PM 2-5 final |
5416 North GCW TTR Fri, Jun 10 7:02 PM 8-6 final |
5417 North GCW TTR Sat, Jun 11 7:04 PM 4-12 final |
5418 North GCW TTR Sun, Jun 12 2:02 PM 20-8 final |
5759 South /North ALP GCW Mon, Jun 13 6:30 PM 4-1 final |
5428 South /North ALP GCW Tue, Jun 14 6:30 PM 2-1 final |
5437 South /North ALP GCW Wed, Jun 15 6:30 PM 9-8 final |
5450 North GBB GCW Thu, Jun 16 6:30 PM 1-10 final |
5451 North GCW GBB Fri, Jun 17 6:30 PM 5-6 final |
5452 North GBB GCW Sat, Jun 18 6:30 PM 3-4 final |
5453 North GCW GBB Sun, Jun 19 5:00 PM Al Burns Field
5630 North TTR GCW Mon, Jun 20 6:30 PM 8-4 final |
5631 North TTR GCW Tue, Jun 21 6:30 PM 4-10 final |
5632 North TTR GCW Wed, Jun 22 6:34 PM 7-13 final |
5661 North TTR GCW Thu, Jun 23 6:37 PM 4-1 final |
5662 North GCW TTR Fri, Jun 24 7:04 PM 9-8 final |
5663 North GCW TTR Sat, Jun 25 7:01 PM 4-2 final |
5664 North GCW TTR Sun, Jun 26 7:03 PM Cancelled
5674 North GCW GBB Mon, Jun 27 6:30 PM 10-5 In Progress
5678 North GBB GCW Tue, Jun 28 6:30 PM 5-8 final |
5679 North GCW GBB Wed, Jun 29 6:30 PM 4-6 final |
5680 North GBB GCW Thu, Jun 30 6:30 PM 7-19 final |
5681 North TRI GCW Fri, Jul 1 6:30 PM 3-2 final |
5682 North TRI GCW Sat, Jul 2 6:30 PM 8-4 final |
5683 North TRI GCW Sun, Jul 3 6:30 PM 2-5 final |
5684 North GBB GCW Mon, Jul 4 6:30 PM 7-8 final |
5517 North GBB GCW Tue, Jul 5 6:30 PM 9-7 final |
5537 North GCW GBB Wed, Jul 6 6:30 PM 7-3 final |
5534 North GBB GCW Thu, Jul 7 6:30 PM 15-9 final |
5535 North GBB GCW Fri, Jul 8 6:30 PM 2-4 final |
5536 North GCW GBB Sat, Jul 9 6:30 PM 13-9 final |
5560 North /South GCW SAF Tue, Jul 12 6:00 PM 16-17 final |
5669 North /South GCW SAF Wed, Jul 13 6:00 PM 13-12 final |
5562 North GBB GCW Thu, Jul 14 6:38 PM 6-15 final |
5563 North GCW GBB Fri, Jul 15 6:30 PM 1-6 final |
5550 North GBB GCW Sat, Jul 16 6:32 PM 0-7 final |
5565 North GCW GBB Sun, Jul 17 2:05 AM Al Burns Field
North GCW GBB Sun, Jul 17 2:00 PM 14-2 final |
5687 North GBB GCW Mon, Jul 18 6:30 PM 2-7 final |
5688 North GCW GBB Tue, Jul 19 6:30 PM 14-6 final |
5689 North GBB GCW Wed, Jul 20 6:30 PM 1-2 final |
5709 North GBB GCW Thu, Jul 21 6:30 PM 1-4 final |
5710 North GBB GCW Fri, Jul 22 6:30 PM 0-9 final |
5711 North GCW GBB Sat, Jul 23 6:30 PM 4-3 final |
5712 North GBB GCW Sun, Jul 24 6:30 PM 9-10 final |
5728 North TRI GCW Mon, Jul 25 6:30 PM 11-3 final |
5729 North TRI GCW Tue, Jul 26 6:30 PM 4-5 final |
5730 North TRI GCW Wed, Jul 27 6:30 PM 14-2 final |
5731 North TRI GCW Thu, Jul 28 6:30 PM 4-3 final |
Note:
(nc) - acknowledges non-conference/non-league games