Pointstreak.com

Pecos League of Pro. Baseball Clubs

Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Santa Fe Fuego - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
Pecos SAF TRI Tue, May 8 7:05 PM 3-4 final |
Pecos TRI SAF Wed, May 9 7:00 PM 8-17 final |
Pecos TRI SAF Thu, May 10 7:07 PM 23-13 final |
Pecos SAF WHI Tue, May 15 7:00 PM 2-6 final |
Pecos SAF WHI Wed, May 16 10:00 AM 11-9 final |
Pecos SAF WHI Thu, May 17 7:00 PM 6-5 final |
Pecos SAF ALP Fri, May 18 7:00 PM 1-5 final |
Pecos SAF ALP Sat, May 19 7:00 PM 5-19 In Progress
Pecos SAF ALP Sun, May 20 4:00 PM 9-10 final |
Pecos SAF ALP Sun, May 20 7:55 PM 1-10 final |
Pecos WHI SAF Thu, May 24 6:58 PM 13-10 final |
Pecos WHI SAF Fri, May 25 6:08 PM 21-6 final |
Pecos WHI SAF Sat, May 26 6:13 PM 19-10 final |
Pecos WHI SAF Sun, May 27 6:08 PM 16-10 final |
Pecos LAS SAF Thu, May 31 6:08 PM 5-12 final |
Pecos LAS SAF Fri, Jun 1 6:07 PM 9-4 final |
Pecos LAS SAF Sat, Jun 2 6:03 PM 6-7 final |
Pecos LAS SAF Sun, Jun 3 6:06 PM 10-5 final |
Pecos ALP SAF Tue, Jun 5 6:06 PM 6-9 final |
Pecos ALP SAF Wed, Jun 6 6:04 PM 5-9 final |
Pecos SAF WHI Fri, Jun 8 7:00 PM 6-9 final |
Pecos SAF WHI Sat, Jun 9 7:00 PM 13-4 final |
Pecos SAF WHI Sun, Jun 10 5:00 PM 6-8 final |
Pecos SAF WHI Mon, Jun 11 7:00 PM 18-19 final |
Pecos ROS SAF Tue, Jun 12 6:22 PM 11-9 final |
Pecos ROS SAF Wed, Jun 13 6:06 PM 9-22 final |
Pecos ROS SAF Thu, Jun 14 6:09 PM 15-14 final |
Pecos ROS SAF Fri, Jun 15 6:04 PM 26-11 final |
Pecos LAS SAF Sat, Jun 16 6:07 PM 9-7 final |
Pecos LAS SAF Sun, Jun 17 6:08 PM 11-10 final |
Pecos LAS SAF Mon, Jun 18 6:20 PM 25-11 final |
Pecos LAS SAF Tue, Jun 19 6:10 PM 18-21 final |
Pecos TRI SAF Wed, Jun 20 6:12 PM 4-7 final |
Pecos TRI SAF Thu, Jun 21 6:15 PM 3-13 final |
Pecos TRI SAF Fri, Jun 22 6:14 PM 14-10 final |
Pecos TRI SAF Sat, Jun 23 6:13 PM 7-6 final |
Pecos TRI SAF Sun, Jun 24 6:15 PM 6-23 final |
Pecos SAF LAS Mon, Jun 25 7:00 PM 5-8 final |
Pecos SAF LAS Tue, Jun 26 7:00 PM 2-7 final |
Pecos SAF LAS Wed, Jun 27 6:41 PM 7-6 final |
Pecos SAF LAS Thu, Jun 28 7:00 PM 6-3 final |
Pecos SAF LAS Fri, Jun 29 7:13 PM 9-10 final |
Pecos SAF ROS Sat, Jun 30 7:00 PM 13-16 final |
Pecos SAF ROS Sun, Jul 1 7:00 PM 4-14 final |
Pecos SAF ROS Mon, Jul 2 7:00 PM 5-9 final |
Pecos SAF ROS Tue, Jul 3 7:00 PM 5-3 final |
Pecos SAF TRI Wed, Jul 4 6:08 PM 5-10 final |
Pecos SAF TRI Thu, Jul 5 7:12 PM 7-5 final |
Pecos SAF TRI Fri, Jul 6 5:47 PM 4-5 final |
Pecos SAF TRI Sat, Jul 7 6:16 PM 5-10 final |
Pecos ALP SAF Tue, Jul 10 6:30 PM 9-5 final |
Pecos ALP SAF Wed, Jul 11 6:11 PM 10-27 final |
Pecos ALP SAF Thu, Jul 12 6:09 PM 12-11 final |
Pecos ALP SAF Fri, Jul 13 6:12 PM 7-6 final |
Pecos ALP SAF Sat, Jul 14 6:10 PM 18-3 final |
Pecos LAS SAF Sun, Jul 15 6:19 PM 16-13 final |
Pecos LAS SAF Mon, Jul 16 7:17 PM 20-21 final |
Pecos LAS SAF Tue, Jul 17 6:17 PM 14-0 final |
Pecos SAF ROS Wed, Jul 18 7:00 PM 4-8 final |
Pecos SAF ROS Thu, Jul 19 7:00 PM 4-5 final |
Pecos SAF ROS Fri, Jul 20 7:00 PM 8-22 final |
Pecos SAF ROS Sat, Jul 21 7:00 PM 4-6 final |
Pecos SAF ROS Sun, Jul 22 7:00 PM 7-1 final |
Pecos ROS SAF Tue, Jul 24 9:23 PM 9-10 final |
Pecos ROS SAF Tue, Jul 24 10:01 PM 5-4 final |
Pecos ROS SAF Wed, Jul 25 9:46 PM 3-11 final |
Pecos SAF ROS Thu, Jul 26 7:00 PM Joe Bauman Park
Pecos SAF TRI Sat, Jul 28 6:21 PM 23-10 final |
Pecos SAF TRI Sun, Jul 29 1:22 PM 3-8 final |
Pecos SAF TRI Mon, Jul 30 6:14 PM 11-13 final |
Pecos SAF TRI Tue, Jul 31 7:23 PM 4-6 final |
Note:
(nc) - acknowledges non-conference/non-league games