Pointstreak.com

Frontier League

Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Schaumburg Boomers - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
Can-Am /Midwestern Quebec Schaumburg Tue, Jun 2 6:30 PM Boomers Stadium
Can-Am /Midwestern Quebec Schaumburg Wed, Jun 3 6:30 PM Boomers Stadium
Can-Am /Midwestern Quebec Schaumburg Thu, Jun 4 12:05 PM Boomers Stadium
Midwestern /Can-Am Schaumburg Washington Fri, Jun 5 7:05 PM Wild Things
Midwestern /Can-Am Schaumburg Washington Sat, Jun 6 7:05 PM Wild Things
Midwestern /Can-Am Schaumburg Washington Sun, Jun 7 5:35 PM Wild Things
Midwestern Evansville Schaumburg Tue, Jun 9 6:30 PM Boomers Stadium
Midwestern Evansville Schaumburg Wed, Jun 10 6:30 PM Boomers Stadium
Midwestern Evansville Schaumburg Thu, Jun 11 6:30 PM Boomers Stadium
Can-Am /Midwestern Sussex County Schaumburg Fri, Jun 12 6:30 PM Boomers Stadium
Can-Am /Midwestern Sussex County Schaumburg Sat, Jun 13 6:00 PM Boomers Stadium
Can-Am /Midwestern Sussex County Schaumburg Sun, Jun 14 1:00 PM Boomers Stadium
Midwestern Schaumburg Joliet Tue, Jun 16 7:05 PM DuPage Medical
Midwestern Schaumburg Joliet Wed, Jun 17 7:05 PM DuPage Medical
Midwestern Schaumburg Joliet Thu, Jun 18 7:05 PM DuPage Medical
Midwestern /Can-Am Schaumburg Lake Erie Fri, Jun 19 7:05 PM Sprenger Stad.
Midwestern /Can-Am Schaumburg Lake Erie Sat, Jun 20 6:05 PM Sprenger Stad.
Midwestern /Can-Am Schaumburg Lake Erie Sun, Jun 21 2:05 PM Sprenger Stad.
Midwestern S Illinois Schaumburg Tue, Jun 23 6:30 PM Boomers Stadium
Midwestern S Illinois Schaumburg Wed, Jun 24 6:30 PM Boomers Stadium
Midwestern S Illinois Schaumburg Thu, Jun 25 12:05 PM Boomers Stadium
Midwestern Windy City Schaumburg Fri, Jun 26 6:30 PM Boomers Stadium
Midwestern Windy City Schaumburg Sat, Jun 27 6:00 PM Boomers Stadium
Midwestern Windy City Schaumburg Sun, Jun 28 1:00 PM Boomers Stadium
Midwestern Schaumburg Windy City Mon, Jun 29 10:35 AM Ozinga Field
Midwestern Schaumburg Gateway Tue, Jun 30 6:45 PM GCS C. Union
Midwestern Schaumburg Gateway Wed, Jul 1 6:45 PM GCS C. Union
Midwestern Schaumburg Gateway Thu, Jul 2 6:45 PM GCS C. Union
Midwestern S Illinois Schaumburg Fri, Jul 3 6:30 PM Boomers Stadium
Midwestern S Illinois Schaumburg Sat, Jul 4 6:00 PM Boomers Stadium
Midwestern S Illinois Schaumburg Sun, Jul 5 1:00 PM Boomers Stadium
Midwestern Windy City Schaumburg Tue, Jul 7 6:30 PM Boomers Stadium
Midwestern Windy City Schaumburg Wed, Jul 8 6:30 PM Boomers Stadium
Midwestern Windy City Schaumburg Thu, Jul 9 6:30 PM Boomers Stadium
Can-Am /Midwestern Washington Schaumburg Fri, Jul 10 6:30 PM Boomers Stadium
Can-Am /Midwestern Washington Schaumburg Sat, Jul 11 6:00 PM Boomers Stadium
Can-Am /Midwestern Washington Schaumburg Sun, Jul 12 1:00 PM Boomers Stadium
Midwestern Schaumburg Gateway Fri, Jul 17 6:45 PM GCS C. Union
Midwestern /Can-Am Schaumburg Lake Erie Fri, Jul 17 7:05 PM Sprenger Stad.
Midwestern /Can-Am Schaumburg Lake Erie Sat, Jul 18 6:05 PM Sprenger Stad.
Midwestern Schaumburg Gateway Sat, Jul 18 6:45 PM GCS C. Union
Midwestern /Can-Am Schaumburg Lake Erie Sun, Jul 19 2:05 PM Sprenger Stad.
Midwestern Schaumburg Gateway Sun, Jul 19 6:05 PM GCS C. Union
Midwestern Joliet Schaumburg Tue, Jul 21 6:30 PM Boomers Stadium
Midwestern Joliet Schaumburg Wed, Jul 22 12:05 PM Boomers Stadium
Midwestern Joliet Schaumburg Thu, Jul 23 6:30 PM Boomers Stadium
Midwestern Schaumburg S Illinois Fri, Jul 24 7:05 PM Rent One Park
Midwestern Schaumburg S Illinois Sat, Jul 25 6:05 PM Rent One Park
Midwestern Schaumburg S Illinois Sun, Jul 26 5:05 PM Rent One Park
Midwestern Joliet Schaumburg Tue, Jul 28 6:30 PM Boomers Stadium
Midwestern Joliet Schaumburg Wed, Jul 29 11:00 AM Boomers Stadium
Midwestern Joliet Schaumburg Thu, Jul 30 6:30 PM Boomers Stadium
Midwestern Schaumburg Evansville Thu, Jul 30 6:35 PM Bosse Field
Midwestern Schaumburg Florence Fri, Jul 31 7:05 PM UC Health
Midwestern Schaumburg Florence Sat, Aug 1 6:35 PM UC Health
Midwestern Schaumburg Florence Sun, Aug 2 3:05 PM UC Health
Midwestern /Can-Am Schaumburg New Jersey Tue, Aug 4 7:05 PM Yogi Berra Stad
Midwestern /Can-Am Schaumburg New Jersey Wed, Aug 5 7:05 PM Yogi Berra Stad
Midwestern /Can-Am Schaumburg New Jersey Thu, Aug 6 7:05 PM Yogi Berra Stad
Midwestern Gateway Schaumburg Fri, Aug 7 6:30 PM Boomers Stadium
Midwestern Gateway Schaumburg Sat, Aug 8 6:00 PM Boomers Stadium
Midwestern Gateway Schaumburg Sun, Aug 9 1:00 PM Boomers Stadium
Midwestern Schaumburg S Illinois Tue, Aug 11 7:05 PM Rent One Park
Midwestern Schaumburg S Illinois Wed, Aug 12 7:05 PM Rent One Park
Midwestern Schaumburg S Illinois Thu, Aug 13 7:05 PM Rent One Park
Can-Am /Midwestern Lake Erie Schaumburg Fri, Aug 14 6:30 PM Boomers Stadium
Can-Am /Midwestern Lake Erie Schaumburg Sat, Aug 15 6:00 PM Boomers Stadium
Can-Am /Midwestern Lake Erie Schaumburg Sun, Aug 16 1:00 PM Boomers Stadium
Midwestern /Can-Am Schaumburg Trois-Rivieres Tue, Aug 18 7:05 PM StadeQuillorama
Midwestern /Can-Am Schaumburg Trois-Rivieres Wed, Aug 19 7:05 PM StadeQuillorama
Midwestern /Can-Am Schaumburg Trois-Rivieres Thu, Aug 20 7:05 PM StadeQuillorama
Midwestern /Can-Am Schaumburg Quebec Fri, Aug 21 7:05 PM Stade Canac
Midwestern /Can-Am Schaumburg Quebec Sat, Aug 22 6:05 PM Stade Canac
Midwestern /Can-Am Schaumburg Quebec Sun, Aug 23 1:30 PM Stade Canac
Can-Am /Midwestern Lake Erie Schaumburg Tue, Aug 25 6:30 PM Boomers Stadium
Can-Am /Midwestern Lake Erie Schaumburg Wed, Aug 26 6:30 PM Boomers Stadium
Can-Am /Midwestern Lake Erie Schaumburg Thu, Aug 27 12:05 PM Boomers Stadium
Midwestern Gateway Schaumburg Fri, Aug 28 6:30 PM Boomers Stadium
Midwestern Gateway Schaumburg Sat, Aug 29 6:00 PM Boomers Stadium
Midwestern Gateway Schaumburg Sun, Aug 30 1:00 PM Boomers Stadium
Midwestern Schaumburg Joliet Tue, Sep 1 7:05 PM DuPage Medical
Midwestern Schaumburg Joliet Wed, Sep 2 7:05 PM DuPage Medical
Midwestern Schaumburg Joliet Thu, Sep 3 7:05 PM DuPage Medical
Midwestern Schaumburg Windy City Fri, Sep 4 7:05 PM Ozinga Field
Midwestern Schaumburg Windy City Sat, Sep 5 7:05 PM Ozinga Field
Note:
(nc) - acknowledges non-conference/non-league games