Pointstreak.com

American Association

Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Chicago Dogs - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
5 North Chicago SF -Sioux Falls Fri, May 18 7:13 PM 5-9 final |
9 North Chicago SF -Sioux Falls Sat, May 19 6:10 PM 4-2 final |
14 North Chicago SF -Sioux Falls Sun, May 20 1:10 PM 2-4 final |
20 North Chicago St. Paul Mon, May 21 3:24 PM 4-6 final |
27 North Chicago St. Paul Tue, May 22 7:10 PM 1-5 final |
34 North Chicago St. Paul Wed, May 23 7:12 PM 3-5 final |
42 South /North Kansas City Chicago Fri, May 25 7:17 PM 8-4 final |
48 South /North Kansas City Chicago Sat, May 26 7:06 PM 4-2 final |
53 South /North Kansas City Chicago Sun, May 27 1:07 PM 8-6 final |
56 North Chicago Gary Mon, May 28 4:12 PM 2-4 final |
67 North Chicago Gary Tue, May 29 7:10 PM 3-6 final |
73 North Chicago Gary Wed, May 30 7:10 PM Postponed to:
May 31, 05:00 PM
North Chicago Gary Thu, May 31 5:02 PM 6-7 final |
78 North Chicago Gary Thu, May 31 8:11 PM Suspended
North Chicago Gary Thu, May 31 8:11 PM 5-6 final |
80 North Winnipeg Chicago Fri, Jun 1 7:08 PM 6-3 final |
88 North Winnipeg Chicago Sat, Jun 2 7:07 PM 6-5 final |
91 North Winnipeg Chicago Sun, Jun 3 1:08 PM 5-6 final |
99 North SF -Sioux Falls Chicago Mon, Jun 4 7:05 PM 7-1 final |
104 North SF -Sioux Falls Chicago Tue, Jun 5 7:05 PM 0-1 final |
110 North SF -Sioux Falls Chicago Wed, Jun 6 7:08 PM 0-8 final |
116 North Chicago Winnipeg Fri, Jun 8 7:05 PM 2-5 final |
122 North Chicago Winnipeg Sat, Jun 9 6:05 PM 1-2 final |
128 North Chicago Winnipeg Sun, Jun 10 1:06 PM 6-5 final |
137 North Chicago SF -Sioux Falls Mon, Jun 11 7:07 PM 5-6 final |
143 North Chicago SF -Sioux Falls Tue, Jun 12 7:07 PM 6-5 final |
147 North Chicago SF -Sioux Falls Wed, Jun 13 12:06 PM 1-3 final |
154 North Chicago SF -Sioux Falls Thu, Jun 14 7:07 PM 5-7 final |
158 North St. Paul Chicago Fri, Jun 15 7:06 PM 2-4 final |
166 North St. Paul Chicago Sat, Jun 16 7:06 PM 6-7 final |
North St. Paul Chicago Sun, Jun 17 1:06 PM 7-1 final |
180 South /North Texas Chicago Tue, Jun 19 7:08 PM 2-9 final |
187 South /North Texas Chicago Wed, Jun 20 7:08 PM 4-3 final |
190 South /North Texas Chicago Thu, Jun 21 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Jul 16, 05:05 PM
195 North /South Chicago Lincoln Fri, Jun 22 7:07 PM 4-5 final |
202 North /South Chicago Lincoln Sat, Jun 23 7:06 PM 2-7 final |
207 North /South Chicago Lincoln Sun, Jun 24 1:07 PM 4-5 final |
212 North Gary Chicago Mon, Jun 25 7:06 PM 6-7 final |
214 North Gary Chicago Tue, Jun 26 11:38 AM 6-2 final |
225 North Chicago Gary Wed, Jun 27 7:19 PM 4-3 final |
230 North Chicago Gary Thu, Jun 28 7:12 PM 0-7 final |
235 North Fargo-Moorhead Chicago Fri, Jun 29 7:08 PM 1-7 final |
241 North Fargo-Moorhead Chicago Sat, Jun 30 7:06 PM 1-4 final |
246 North Fargo-Moorhead Chicago Sun, Jul 1 1:06 PM 3-6 final |
251 North Gary Chicago Mon, Jul 2 7:07 PM 5-1 final |
255 North Gary Chicago Tue, Jul 3 6:08 PM 5-7 final |
260 North Chicago Gary Wed, Jul 4 5:01 PM 5-4 final |
North Chicago Gary Wed, Jul 4 7:45 PM 8-0 final |
266 North Chicago Gary Wed, Jul 4 7:52 PM Suspended
due to rain
273 South /North Cleburne Chicago Fri, Jul 6 7:05 PM 5-4 final |
280 South /North Cleburne Chicago Sat, Jul 7 7:07 PM 4-5 final |
283 South /North Cleburne Chicago Sun, Jul 8 1:05 PM 2-6 final |
290 South /North SC -Sioux City Chicago Mon, Jul 9 7:06 PM 3-2 final |
297 South /North SC -Sioux City Chicago Tue, Jul 10 7:08 PM 3-5 final |
300 South /North SC -Sioux City Chicago Wed, Jul 11 11:38 AM 7-2 final |
313 North /South Chicago Cleburne Fri, Jul 13 7:09 PM 4-7 final |
319 North /South Chicago Cleburne Sat, Jul 14 7:06 PM 7-6 final |
325 North /South Chicago Cleburne Sun, Jul 15 6:08 PM 3-4 final |
North /South Chicago Texas Mon, Jul 16 5:08 PM 2-3 final |
327 North /South Chicago Texas Mon, Jul 16 7:53 PM 6-1 final |
332 North /South Chicago Texas Tue, Jul 17 7:08 PM 1-3 final |
338 North /South Chicago Texas Wed, Jul 18 7:06 PM 10-6 final |
350 North SF -Sioux Falls Chicago Fri, Jul 20 7:06 PM 5-9 final |
357 North SF -Sioux Falls Chicago Sat, Jul 21 7:06 PM 8-5 final |
362 North SF -Sioux Falls Chicago Sun, Jul 22 1:07 PM 3-9 final |
365 North Fargo-Moorhead Chicago Mon, Jul 23 7:07 PM 8-2 final |
367 North Fargo-Moorhead Chicago Tue, Jul 24 11:37 AM 10-5 final |
375 North Fargo-Moorhead Chicago Wed, Jul 25 7:05 PM 5-8 final |
383 North /South Chicago Kansas City Fri, Jul 27 7:08 PM 0-4 final |
390 North /South Chicago Kansas City Sat, Jul 28 7:11 PM 3-4 final |
396 North /South Chicago Kansas City Sun, Jul 29 1:11 PM 3-2 final |
401 South /North Wichita Chicago Mon, Jul 30 7:07 PM 7-6 final |
405 South /North Wichita Chicago Tue, Jul 31 7:06 PM 5-2 final |
411 South /North Wichita Chicago Wed, Aug 1 7:07 PM 3-5 final |
417 South /North Wichita Chicago Thu, Aug 2 6:39 PM 3-8 final |
420 North Chicago Winnipeg Fri, Aug 3 7:04 PM 5-3 final |
426 North Chicago Winnipeg Sat, Aug 4 6:04 PM 1-3 final |
432 North Chicago Winnipeg Sun, Aug 5 1:00 PM 1-2 final |
439 North Chicago Fargo-Moorhead Mon, Aug 6 7:05 PM 3-4 final |
445 North Chicago Fargo-Moorhead Tue, Aug 7 7:06 PM 12-7 final |
452 North Chicago Fargo-Moorhead Wed, Aug 8 7:05 PM 9-8 final |
464 North Winnipeg Chicago Fri, Aug 10 7:07 PM 9-11 final |
470 North Winnipeg Chicago Sat, Aug 11 7:06 PM 1-4 final |
474 North Winnipeg Chicago Sun, Aug 12 1:09 PM 2-1 final |
490 North /South Chicago SC -Sioux City Wed, Aug 15 7:11 PM 2-3 final |
496 North /South Chicago SC -Sioux City Thu, Aug 16 7:04 PM 2-1 final |
499 North /South Chicago Wichita Fri, Aug 17 7:15 PM 5-2 final |
506 North /South Chicago Wichita Sat, Aug 18 7:05 PM 6-2 final |
510 North /South Chicago Wichita Sun, Aug 19 1:23 PM 4-2 final |
516 North Gary Chicago Mon, Aug 20 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Aug 21, 05:05 PM
North Gary Chicago Tue, Aug 21 5:05 PM 5-1 final |
522 North Gary Chicago Tue, Aug 21 7:33 PM 5-1 final |
529 North Gary Chicago Wed, Aug 22 7:07 PM 0-4 final |
535 North St. Paul Chicago Thu, Aug 23 7:08 PM 3-1 final |
541 North St. Paul Chicago Fri, Aug 24 7:05 PM 10-3 final |
548 North St. Paul Chicago Sat, Aug 25 7:10 PM 4-12 final |
552 North Chicago Fargo-Moorhead Sun, Aug 26 6:07 PM 1-3 final |
555 North Chicago Fargo-Moorhead Mon, Aug 27 7:03 PM 7-0 final |
562 North Chicago Fargo-Moorhead Tue, Aug 28 7:06 PM 7-3 final |
570 North Chicago St. Paul Wed, Aug 29 7:14 PM 1-2 final |
576 North Chicago St. Paul Thu, Aug 30 7:08 PM 6-3 final |
582 North Chicago St. Paul Fri, Aug 31 7:07 PM 7-5 final |
585 South /North Lincoln Chicago Sat, Sep 1 7:14 PM 3-1 final |
593 South /North Lincoln Chicago Sun, Sep 2 6:21 PM 3-6 final |
597 South /North Lincoln Chicago Mon, Sep 3 1:09 PM Cancelled
Note:
(nc) - acknowledges non-conference/non-league games