Pointstreak.com

Frontier League

Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Joliet Slammers - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
East /West Joliet Florence Thu, May 10 7:11 PM 4-9 final |
East /West Joliet Florence Fri, May 11 7:06 PM 6-12 final |
East /West Joliet Florence Sat, May 12 6:08 PM 1-10 final |
West /East Evansville Joliet Tue, May 15 7:08 PM 6-3 final |
West /East Evansville Joliet Wed, May 16 10:06 AM 6-4 final |
West /East Evansville Joliet Thu, May 17 10:05 AM 2-7 final |
East Windy City Joliet Fri, May 18 7:06 PM 2-8 final |
East Windy City Joliet Sat, May 19 6:05 PM 3-0 final |
East Windy City Joliet Sun, May 20 1:06 PM 2-3 final |
East /West Joliet Normal Tue, May 22 7:06 PM 8-10 final |
East /West Joliet Normal Wed, May 23 7:05 PM 6-1 final |
East /West Joliet Normal Thu, May 24 7:05 PM 1-3 final |
West /East S Illinois Joliet Fri, May 25 7:06 PM 5-4 final |
West /East S Illinois Joliet Sat, May 26 6:06 PM 4-11 final |
West /East S Illinois Joliet Sun, May 27 1:06 PM 7-5 final |
East Washington Joliet Tue, May 29 7:07 PM 1-2 final |
East Washington Joliet Wed, May 30 7:10 PM 13-2 final |
East Washington Joliet Thu, May 31 7:05 PM 5-7 final |
East Joliet Traverse City Fri, Jun 1 7:05 PM 12-6 final |
East Joliet Traverse City Sat, Jun 2 7:06 PM 11-2 final |
East Joliet Traverse City Sun, Jun 3 5:06 PM Postponed to:
Aug 29, 05:05 PM
East Lake Erie Joliet Tue, Jun 5 7:07 PM 5-4 final |
East Lake Erie Joliet Wed, Jun 6 7:05 PM 9-6 final |
East Lake Erie Joliet Thu, Jun 7 7:05 PM 4-5 final |
East Joliet Washington Fri, Jun 8 7:06 PM 4-8 final |
East Joliet Washington Sat, Jun 9 7:05 PM 4-5 final |
East Joliet Washington Sun, Jun 10 5:37 PM 0-4 final |
East /West Joliet S Illinois Tue, Jun 12 7:09 PM 4-1 final |
East /West Joliet S Illinois Wed, Jun 13 7:06 PM 4-2 final |
East /West Joliet S Illinois Thu, Jun 14 7:08 PM 10-5 final |
West /East Gateway Joliet Fri, Jun 15 7:07 PM 5-6 final |
West /East Gateway Joliet Sat, Jun 16 6:08 PM 1-4 final |
West /East Gateway Joliet Sun, Jun 17 1:05 PM 0-4 final |
East Windy City Joliet Tue, Jun 19 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Jun 21, 05:05 PM
East Windy City Joliet Wed, Jun 20 10:04 AM 5-6 final |
East Joliet Windy City Wed, Jun 20 6:08 PM 5-1 final |
East Windy City Joliet Thu, Jun 21 5:04 PM 2-7 final |
East Windy City Joliet Thu, Jun 21 7:49 PM 1-2 final |
East Traverse City Joliet Fri, Jun 22 7:08 PM 3-2 final |
East Traverse City Joliet Sat, Jun 23 6:06 PM 0-7 final |
East Traverse City Joliet Sun, Jun 24 1:04 PM 8-3 final |
East Joliet Schaumburg Tue, Jun 26 6:36 PM 2-3 final |
East Joliet Schaumburg Wed, Jun 27 11:03 AM 13-4 final |
East Joliet Schaumburg Thu, Jun 28 12:34 PM 3-5 final |
East Lake Erie Joliet Fri, Jun 29 7:06 PM 2-4 final |
East Lake Erie Joliet Sat, Jun 30 6:09 PM 3-10 final |
East Lake Erie Joliet Sun, Jul 1 1:07 PM 4-6 final |
West /East Normal Joliet Tue, Jul 3 7:07 PM 3-2 final |
West /East Normal Joliet Wed, Jul 4 7:05 PM 0-11 final |
West /East Normal Joliet Thu, Jul 5 8:02 PM 0-1 final |
East /West Joliet River City Fri, Jul 6 6:38 PM 4-7 final |
East /West Joliet River City Sat, Jul 7 6:36 PM 4-6 final |
East /West Joliet River City Sun, Jul 8 6:07 PM 3-10 final |
East Joliet Windy City Fri, Jul 13 7:05 PM 3-2 final |
East Joliet Windy City Sat, Jul 14 6:04 PM 6-5 final |
East Joliet Windy City Sun, Jul 15 5:06 PM 4-2 final |
West /East River City Joliet Tue, Jul 17 7:05 PM 3-6 final |
West /East River City Joliet Wed, Jul 18 10:05 AM 1-7 final |
West /East River City Joliet Thu, Jul 19 7:05 PM 0-11 final |
West /East Florence Joliet Fri, Jul 20 7:05 PM 4-1 final |
West /East Florence Joliet Sat, Jul 21 6:06 PM 7-8 final |
West /East Florence Joliet Sun, Jul 22 1:05 PM 4-2 final |
East Joliet Washington Tue, Jul 24 7:04 PM 4-2 final |
East Joliet Washington Wed, Jul 25 7:08 PM 1-2 final |
East Joliet Washington Thu, Jul 26 7:04 PM 4-1 final |
East Schaumburg Joliet Fri, Jul 27 7:07 PM 6-5 final |
East Schaumburg Joliet Sat, Jul 28 6:04 PM 3-7 final |
East Schaumburg Joliet Sun, Jul 29 1:05 PM 3-5 final |
East /West Joliet Evansville Tue, Jul 31 6:36 PM 1-7 final |
East /West Joliet Evansville Wed, Aug 1 6:37 PM 6-3 final |
East /West Joliet Evansville Thu, Aug 2 6:35 PM 13-8 final |
East /West Joliet Gateway Fri, Aug 3 7:06 PM 3-4 final |
East /West Joliet Gateway Sat, Aug 4 7:09 PM 2-0 final |
East /West Joliet Gateway Sun, Aug 5 6:06 PM 0-2 final |
East Washington Joliet Tue, Aug 7 7:07 PM 5-2 final |
East Washington Joliet Wed, Aug 8 7:06 PM 3-1 final |
East Washington Joliet Thu, Aug 9 7:05 PM 1-6 final |
East Joliet Schaumburg Fri, Aug 10 6:33 PM Boomers Stadium
East Joliet Schaumburg Sat, Aug 11 6:05 PM 9-0 final |
East Joliet Schaumburg Sun, Aug 12 1:03 PM 6-0 final |
East Joliet Lake Erie Tue, Aug 14 7:07 PM 5-3 final |
East Joliet Lake Erie Wed, Aug 15 7:11 PM 12-5 final |
East Joliet Lake Erie Thu, Aug 16 7:09 PM 5-1 final |
East Traverse City Joliet Fri, Aug 17 7:04 PM 10-1 final |
East Traverse City Joliet Sat, Aug 18 6:05 PM 4-1 final |
East Traverse City Joliet Sun, Aug 19 1:05 PM 9-7 final |
East Joliet Lake Erie Tue, Aug 21 6:35 PM Postponed to:
Aug 22, 05:05 PM
East Joliet Lake Erie Wed, Aug 22 5:10 PM 9-3 final |
East Joliet Lake Erie Wed, Aug 22 8:19 PM 2-1 final |
East Joliet Lake Erie Thu, Aug 23 6:40 PM 0-3 final |
East Joliet Windy City Fri, Aug 24 7:09 PM 13-5 final |
East Joliet Windy City Sat, Aug 25 6:10 PM 0-7 final |
East Joliet Traverse City Wed, Aug 29 5:05 PM 5-4 final |
East Joliet Traverse City Wed, Aug 29 8:00 PM 0-8 final |
East Joliet Traverse City Thu, Aug 30 5:06 PM 4-5 final |
East Joliet Traverse City Thu, Aug 30 8:15 PM 3-1 final |
East Schaumburg Joliet Fri, Aug 31 8:34 PM 1-9 final |
East Schaumburg Joliet Sat, Sep 1 6:04 PM 7-5 final |
East Schaumburg Joliet Sun, Sep 2 5:03 PM 3-7 final |
Note:
(nc) - acknowledges non-conference/non-league games