Pointstreak.com

United Shore Professional Baseball League


League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Scoreboard

 

Wednesday July 15, 2020

Su M T W Th F S

Recent Games

Away Home Score Date Time Box Score
Utica Unicorns East Side Diamond Hoppers 4 - 2 Sat, Sep 10 7:25 PM final |
Birmingham Bloomfield Beavers Utica Unicorns 18 - 1 Thu, Sep 8 7:25 PM final |
East Side Diamond Hoppers Birmingham Bloomfield Beavers 2 - 5 Mon, Sep 5 2:00 PM final |
Utica Unicorns East Side Diamond Hoppers 4 - 3 Sun, Sep 4 2:00 PM final |
Birmingham Bloomfield Beavers Utica Unicorns 7 - 5 Sat, Sep 3 7:25 PM final |
East Side Diamond Hoppers Utica Unicorns 0 - 1 Fri, Sep 2 7:05 PM final |
Birmingham Bloomfield Beavers East Side Diamond Hoppers 2 - 9 Thu, Sep 1 7:25 PM final |
Utica Unicorns East Side Diamond Hoppers 7 - 9 Wed, Aug 31 7:25 PM final |
Birmingham Bloomfield Beavers East Side Diamond Hoppers 2 - 5 Sun, Aug 28 2:00 PM final |
Birmingham Bloomfield Beavers Utica Unicorns 2 - 3 Sat, Aug 27 7:25 PM final |