Pointstreak.com

United Shore Professional Baseball League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

East - Scoreboard

 

Sunday February 23, 2020

Th F S Su M T W

Recent Games

Away Home Score Date Time Boxscore
Westside Woolly Mammoths East Side Diamond Hoppers 6 - 4 Sat, Sep 9 7:10 PM final |
Westside Woolly Mammoths Utica Unicorns 3 - 0 Fri, Sep 8 7:01 PM final |
Westside Woolly Mammoths East Side Diamond Hoppers 6 - 9 Thu, Sep 7 7:01 PM final |
Birmingham Bloomfield Beavers Utica Unicorns 9 - 12 Mon, Sep 4 1:32 PM final |
East Side Diamond Hoppers Utica Unicorns 9 - 8 Sun, Sep 3 1:31 PM final |
East Side Diamond Hoppers Westside Woolly Mammoths 2 - 3 Sat, Sep 2 7:01 PM final |
Utica Unicorns Birmingham Bloomfield Beavers 2 - 5 Thu, Aug 31 7:04 PM final |
Westside Woolly Mammoths East Side Diamond Hoppers 5 - 3 Wed, Aug 30 12:52 PM final |
Westside Woolly Mammoths East Side Diamond Hoppers 2 - 7 Wed, Aug 30 11:00 AM final |
Utica Unicorns Birmingham Bloomfield Beavers 8 - 6 Tue, Aug 29 1:00 PM final |